Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES B.
Submitted 02/27/20
I always receive excellent, genuine care from Alexandra. She and her team are fast, friendly, and efficient. Thank you for being awesome!
TIMOTHY R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great experience
CARLOS F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Exelent
CATALINA M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Comfortable place. Kind and helpful people
ROBERT L.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Gaypay does a great job and takes good care of me.
NICOLE P.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great help! Wonderful
JEEVA D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Molly was amazing! I came in very lost and confused about my pregnancy and she helped me understand a lot! 12/10 for her!
JOANNE T.
Submitted 02/12/20
Michele is easy to talk to about anything. She understands and never gives up on me. I appreciate all the help she gives me.
KRISTEN A.
Submitted 02/10/20
For my GP needs, I see Molly Strattan, FNP, CNM. She's personable, capable, and takes her time with me. Molly is thorough and knowledgeable. I feel I'm in good hands with her; I trust her completely.
THERESA C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very professional and kind.
MARK B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Jennifer has always been professional and caring when dealing with me. I always feel like I’m getting the best treatment and feel better after an appointment with her.
Steven H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Gulick and the staff at Or Medical Weight loss, have helped me to achieve my goals of both weight loss and improved health. Ten Stars.
KRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Denyse is kind, attentive, compassionate, educated and highly in-tune with her clients. She is a rare find. Thank you Denyse for giving me the support you have.
KATHRYN P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Denyse has been my Doctor for a few years now & I'm very satisfied with her kind & compassionate treatment methods. She is very professional & organized. I would give her a 9 out of 10 rating...only because there has only been one perfect human. She's really close in my book.
DOROTHEA R.
Submitted 02/01/20
We felt very cared for.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 01/31/20
I’ve been coming to SW Family for years and will never leave. Outstanding care!
RHONDA P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Kind, compassionate and thorough.
ASHLEY M.
Submitted 01/29/20
I love reneee she’s always so on top of everything and super friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 01/29/20
When I leave the office, I feel that Molly has listened to my concerns and takes the time to help me.
BETH M.
Submitted 01/28/20
The whole experience was very good! I am so busy with my work and find it very hard to go to the doctor. I felt that Michelle Berggman and her Assistant genuinely listened and cared and made me feel comfortable. I got everything out of the visit that I wanted to accomplish. They are a great team!