Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

564 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTIAN S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Always the professional treatment
MELISSA T.
Submitted 08/05/22
I love Nancy Macy! She is the best!
DRUCILLA J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Loved meeting Molly and her MA was great, also.
ALBAIRA B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Above and beyond, she is amazing and welcoming. She's professional, respectful and kind. I love Nancy?
ALBAIRA B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Above and beyond, she is amazingly helpful, i would recommend her as the best care provider I've ever met. I love her.
ANDREA G.
Submitted 08/03/22
I feel great white my Doctor and ches nice l like her
CATHY A.
Submitted 08/02/22
The gentleman who drew my blood was amazing. I sadly did not get his name. You are lucky to have him !!!!!!
KENT W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Felt very comfortable and Dr. Alston was very informative and knowledgeable. His demeanor, questions and attentiveness to what I had to say gives me confidence i will receive appropriate care. Do far so great.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 08/01/22
They listen to what's being ask. Questions or worries had been answered
ALOHA Q.
Submitted 07/29/22
Doctor is always attentive and compassionate, He always provides great care, His team is also great. I am satisfied with their care.
MARY C.
Submitted 07/28/22
I love Dr Macy! She’s the absolute best
JOE L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good
COLLEEN B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Could hear clearly. Dr listened. Good conversation covering all the areas I needed covered with excellent feed back and advise. Have a great achievable forward plan. Five star meeting.
TRACI G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Nancy & Jaime are very thoughtful & thorough w- their examinations
JACOB W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly, caring, on time, and in a clean environment.
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Love Nan. A very good dr.
SHEILA C.
Submitted 07/20/22
She was prepared and thorough
DOMINIC T.
Submitted 07/19/22
The blood draw was smooth. Your automated appointment messaging needs work. You should have appointment related specifics in the message, if it's 12 hour fasting blood work, it should be stated in the message! Otherwise what's the point of the automated messaging. I still had to call and speak to one of your scheduling receptionists. If the idea is to take care of confirming appointments online and not burdon your schedulers the information should be complete, should it not?
TRACY M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience and they got me in fast.
ANNE L.
Submitted 07/14/22
The phlebotomist could get blood from a turnip!! Very skilled and very methodical. In and out quickly with a smile.