Now Welcoming New Patients - Appointments Available Same Week!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

4.85/5 Star Rating
909 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 909 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I hope Dr. Alston never leaves the clinic. My mom and I totally adore him!
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Quick and easy!
BRADLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
THe Doctor was very helpful and showed a genuine interest in my care. He was a very nice man.
CRAIG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
He’s my Doc
KATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Phlebotomist was very friendly and found my vein quicker than anyone has in a long time
JOHN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I like Dr. Okuns because he is very knowledgeable and very practical.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
As alway, my appointment with Dr. Okuns, was great. I felt heard and he listen to my concerns and addressed each of them, even making some changes to my medication.
KRYSTAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Relaxing environment and , knowledgeable!
ZACHARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very friendly and helpful. Felt very welcomed.
MATTHEW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Juliette was so reassuring because I was scared shitless.
LOUETTA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Alston was very attentive and listened to my concerns and questions. He listened to my details and was not in a hurry. He made sure all my questions were answered before I left. I am now more confidant with the plan for my better health. Nice sense of humor too. Thank you Dr Alston.
BROOKE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
He was very attentive, listened well, and addressed my concerns without judgement. Thank you Dr. Khaleed Alston!
AMY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Hart is AWESOME!
BRAD Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
AMANDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Babson was so great! He listened to my concerns and he actually had a path forward for me. Where others have not even tried. I'm so relieved as I have been looking for a new primary for some time now. I felt so welcomed as a new patient!
LORETTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
We are so sad to see Hugh Gapay leave but wish him God‘s blessings and the best for him and his family.
JOLYNNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr was able to do a same day telemedicine appointment for my RX refill. Great service
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great customer service, quick appointment—got straight to the point, and doctor was friendly
AURELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Hugh Gapay is an excellent practitioner. He is efficient and always cares about his patients. He has taken care of me and my daughter for many years now. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Always pleasant to work, highly recommend.