Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

4.85/5 Star Rating
627 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 627 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANETTE D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Not enough one on one sessions
ZAHRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I’m sorry I can’t remember his name, but our blood draw specialist was very good! His confidence and positive attitude helped calm my nervous kiddo. Awesome job.
MARYEELIZA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Gulick is always very personable and caring.
BENJAMIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Best blood draw yet. Thanks!
DAVID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
My experience at SW Family Physicians has been exceptional!
SUSAN B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Filled out paperwork on line and was told to come in 30 minutes early. Once I got to the office I was informed I didn't need to do that because I had already completed the paperwork. You need to be clearer about that point as I had other things to do that morning.
VICKI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very thorough Medicare exam
TERI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Doctor and staff 100% recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
This is regarding the phlebotomist, Ives. As a diabetic and difficult blood draw, I have developed an unhealthy fear of routine blood draws. I have never had a straightforward draw - usually involves multiple tries in the arm defaulting to hand draw with a butterfly. Multiple times in which blood was not drawn due to lack of good result. My experience on 10/27/22 was the first easy blood draw of my life. Ives provided quick, painless, 1-time and done. Friendly, quick, skilled, obviously understands the underlying anatomy and extremely skilled.
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very professional
CONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great phlebotomist! No pain or bruising! He was great to work with!
TERI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I didn’t have to wait long for the doctor to see me, and I believe that I got the right answers that I needed. The doctor and staff were amazing.
HEIKA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Brilliant, kind, and really cares about her patients.
ALICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I’m very thankful to have a doctor that is friendly and understanding. She listens to my concerns and helps me in a fast and efficient way without making me feel rushed or unheard. I was very happy with my visit and will continue to go to southwest family physicians as long as I’m able.
DONALD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
She is very thorough
ROBERTO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excelente
JUNG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good
CONNIE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Friendly, timely. It did take 2 pokes! Oh well.
KENT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
This was my 3rd appt. with Dr. Alston. At each he has been thorough, informative and supportive. He has been knowledgeable of every aspect we've addressed so far with my health care. He has a pragmatic but personable bedside manner and I feel comfortable with our interactions.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The lab tech was great! Loved his music and his positive attitude!