Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

313 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOWARD B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Hugh is a professional.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 06/13/21
Hugh is a great part of this clinic. He is rock solid.
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 06/12/21
The gentleman drawing my blood was efficient and polite.
TIFFANY C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Quick and easy!
MARLAN B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Jessica is great! She really knows her medicine and takes an interest in her patients.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have had nothing but the best of service from Jennifer P. Always feel better after my visits.
JUSTINE V.
Submitted 06/08/21
The whole team was very caring and professional.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Gulick is always very thorough and caring. She provides me with the knowledge to make informed decisions about my health.
VIKTORIIA B.
Submitted 06/07/21
I have waited for a doctor about 30 min.
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great listener and very respectful. They have the best nursing staff ever as well. I'm not treated as a dollar sign
Ward F.
Submitted 06/02/21
As always I am greeted by true professionals. My blood was drawn and I was on my way in 15 minutes. The lab tech was professional and skilled I never felt the needle or knew had taken 3 vials of blood. Another truly great experience at SW Family!!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Easy to use.
ALOHA Q.
Submitted 06/01/21
All my needs were met by friendly professionals, great team. Really like Hugh Gapay...
ZAMZAM E.
Submitted 05/15/21
Great Dr and a great listener.
BIANKA H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Nan is the only doctor I am comfortable with and I wouldn’t want anyone else to help me through this pregnancy
HARVY A.
Submitted 05/06/21
I am very satisfied with the doctor Molly Strattan and her assistant Ingrid. They are amazing!
ANGELA K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Incredible! Thank you for the warm welcome today and for all your support.
TAMMIANNE A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Jennifer is awesome for massage. She is a big reason I can walk. She works on my knotted muscles and stretches out my muscles and tendons. She is very compasionate and understanding to my needs
MEGHAN C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Kind staff & quick appointment!
MARY A.
Submitted 04/15/21
As always, I was seen in a timely manner, quickly had my blood drawn and was on my way wishing 15 minutes.