Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

379 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Molly is savvy, smart and personable. I always feel like she offers sound advice and listens well. Her assistant Ingrid was also excellent today!
CARY G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful as always! Good experience with this provider and office. They listen, are helpful and friendly!
LISA B.
Submitted 09/18/21
It was great! Dr Gulick is great!
ASHLEY A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Jessica is amazing at what she does, she is very thoughtful and makes sure to explain and answer any questions. She also makes sure you feel comfortable with any treatments and plans going forward.
JOYCE O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Lab work was the greatest! Didn’t even feel it. Single poke and 3 vials done in a snap. Definitely a pro.
ANISSA S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Got me what was needed to identify problems right away
KAY P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I love Jessica. I’m going to miss her when she leaves. She’s always so kind and thorough and takes the time to listen.
ALEX S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good
JULIE E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Kelly was great! I got in and out quickly and got to see Nan as well!
MINDI R.
Submitted 09/15/21
NAN AND JAMIE ARE AMAZING!!! I HAVE BEEN SEEING NAN FOR ALMOST 20 YEARS AND SHE HAS ALWAYS BEEN A WONDERFUL PROVIDER--WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY. MINDI REEDER
Shane N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Our family of four were 20-year patients and always satisfied with your healthcare service. We were surprised by your email that vaccine passports are now required. What science is that based on? Is natural immunity not valid protection? How does this new policy keep your staff and patients safe? The Telemedicine option is like online school; it isn’t quality service.
CAROL L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Prompt, courteous, friendly
NANCY J.
Submitted 09/12/21
Great team!
JULIE S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Enjoyed Jill and feel she would be good to revisit. She was very thorough. Hope I get her again.
LESLI M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Okay
ZENAIDA M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Good
AHMAD R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Good.
MARK S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Jennifer Pumpelly is truly amazing at what she does… So glad to have found her!
CAMERON R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Gulick is wonderful and very knowledgeable.
JEAN L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Nancy is great! I felt comfortable with her.