Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

57 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIA B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good !
LAN T.
Submitted 12/04/19
I've been coming to Renee for many years. They are always so friendly and take great care of me.
JULIE M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very knowledgeable and attentive
ELAINE S.
Submitted 12/02/19
I am glad your office is very thorough, but why do I always have to come back for a 2nd visit? Like today I am returning Wednesday to discuss my blood pressure medicine, we couldn’t have done it today, and a urine sample?...
KENDALL B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Renee was so calming and kind during my first visit. I’m grateful to have a healthcare provider I trust and know is concerned for my well being!
ANNE L.
Submitted 11/28/19
This is the most talented phlebotomist ever. She is friendly and makes you feel at ease, then she quickly and efficiently draws blood on the first try every time, and it is virtually painless. Then I am out of there in just a couple of minutes! No "fishing," no crying, nothing. I am a difficult patient, and I have to get blood drawn often, so I have many horror stories from the past. For example, even the staff at the hospital lab often cannot get a vein after several tries. But at Southwest Family, she easily gets it the first time, every time. I am very happy with her work.
GRACE U.
Submitted 11/27/19
Pleasant, quick, informative
SEBASTIAN O.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great staff and awesome attitude
KIASHAH S.
Submitted 11/25/19
He always gives wonderful care. Great time and attention.
ANDREA M.
Submitted 11/22/19
NaN Macy is the best. She has been my OBGYN for 16 years and she is amazing. Great with her patients and always cares.
KORI N.
Submitted 11/22/19
Nan is the best! Would recommend!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/21/19
The visit was fine and established my care w/Dr. Vincent.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent and thorough.
TERRI R.
Submitted 11/21/19
I trust Molly and have always appreciated her professional and yet friendly demeanor. I've been going to SW Family for a very long time and am grateful to all of the staff for the care given.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very helpful
KORI S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Punctual and addressed all concerns .
JANA L.
Submitted 11/18/19
It’s always perfect I love all you guys
MATTHEW V.
Submitted 11/18/19
Follow up from visit to ER. Review of symptoms and referral to appropriate surgeon
JANE C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Doctor Gulick is very personable and takes time with me to discuss issues and solutions
AYMAN A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Hugh is amazing, he treats me to got my health in good condition