Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

414 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALISON V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very happy with my new doc Molly! Thank you
MARTA S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Nan Macy. She has been my dr for at least 10 years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
SONIA P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always professional they really care and strive hard to support you and your wellness journey
MARLIN P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Provided the information quickly and accurately
LISA O.
Submitted 11/21/21
Renee is an excellent provider. She made me feel everything was going to be okay. She is here to help along with the staff.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Renee is wonderful, friendly and caring person. Office staff are super nice. My visit was quick and painless. Thank you!
DONNA S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Short & sweetie
Lorna M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Incredible doctor! She orders detailed labs so you can really know where things are..
TERRIE S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Professional and friendly
PAMELA G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Good
SHEYLA S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Exelente servicio
DAVID H.
Submitted 11/10/21
As always I find Hugh Gapay provides a thorough and professional explanation of my current medical needs and concerns. His relaxed demeanor and the time he takes to review and answer any questions I might have are both helpful and important to me. A great experience I appreciate and value.
ELISABETH H.
Submitted 11/10/21
I love working with Simone… she is so kind and understanding!
ARAM R.
Submitted 11/08/21
very good
CLAUDIA N.
Submitted 11/05/21
It was a good office visit
ROBERT H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Thanks for comprehensive work!
JANICE F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Informative
ALOHA Q.
Submitted 11/04/21
We were without a doctor for sometime and we are very grateful for Hugh Gapay and the team who take good care of us. The clinic clean and team are real pros at addressing all our needs. Gapay listens and treats me with care. I am very happy with the service they provide. We will continue with Southwest Family physicians.
JUDITH W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional, clean, wait time was awesome. Nan macy is amazing. She always makes you feel so comfortable
CERA W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Nan is always wonderful to see. She’s so personable and knowledgeable. She’s has been amazing with all 3 of my pregnancy and I couldn’t imagine going through it with anyone else.