Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

107 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Professional, thorough, and a pleasure!
RHONDA B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Molly is Awesome! Always helpful and makes me feel like she really cares
MARIA R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Love this facility and their doctors.
ANGELA G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always helpful and informative!!!
IZABELA M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Gulick is one of the best providers that I have ever had a pleasure of knowing. She’s passionate about providing the best care possible and approaches each patient with an individual treatment plan. She’s empathetic, a good listener and provides the most comprehensive care that I’ve ever encountered. She’s an outstanding healthcare provider! I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.
TRACY M.
Submitted 01/18/20
I appreciate Dr. McMenamin being on time and the fact that she is very present at the appointments.
THEODORE C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Hugh was aware of my condition and offered alternatives for treatment that I appreciated.
SUE W.
Submitted 01/17/20
I felt the techs were new to their position and would be developing their confidence in the future. The blood draw went smoothly, no complaints.
BOWIE A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Hugh is personable and helpful.
AMER M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Molly is always super nice and helpful. She's easy to get an appointment with and makes me feel at ease so I'll be coming back for a long while
BRUCE H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very quick and painless blood test. I was in and out of the office in a matter of minutes.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 01/14/20
michelle is so nice and positive. I always appreciate coming in to see her and how she encourages me to keep going
LEAH T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Molly always takes the time to listen and address all my concerns. She provides fantastic care.
JANET L.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Gulick is very warm and insightful and zeros perfectly into the heart of issues with pinpoint recognition.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Michele is wonderful. I always leave after an appointment with her feeling motivated and happier.
ISELA P.
Submitted 01/02/20
It’s always a great experience at SW Family physicians. Rene Is an amazing provider and has been for all the 5 years I’ve known her.
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 01/01/20
I was very happy with my first visit with Dr. Gulick. She’s thorough and will help me as well with her approach. Thanks!
ANNE P.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very informative and helpful.
MARY A.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Gulick is always caring and understanding.
ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 12/29/19
Thorough discussion and got what I needed, med refill