Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

234 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA W.
Submitted 09/25/20
She genuinely cares for you. She offers natural solutions (not just prescription meds). She is efficient, experienced, and pleasant.
CHERYL H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always on my side with help as needed and patience even when I'm not following instructions.
BENJAMIN E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very nice, understanding and helpful. Thank you!!
THERESA E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Efficient, caring provided. Listened well and saved space and time for my questions.
SARAH B.
Submitted 09/06/20
I appreciate how reassuring Rene always is!
KAREN O.
Submitted 09/03/20
From the front desk to the nursing assistants to Renee Benninger herself, I receive the best and most friendly medical care of my life.
CARLA G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Bergman has been a great doctor. She takes the time to find out what is wrong with me
MELISSA S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Molly is always the best! Pays great attention to your needs and meds! Will never over subscribe! That’sa great trait!
TRUDI C.
Submitted 08/24/20
I love Renee& the staff at sw.physicians
DONALD B.
Submitted 08/20/20
8:10 apt, didn't get called until 8:25, otherwise ok
JANICE P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Always great care
TRISHA Z.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great experience. Rene made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough.
TRINA T.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Lowy is wonderful. She is so knowledgeable and personable and really listens to your concerns, and just a real sweetheart of a person. I feel very blessed to have found her. I will never go to another Dr. for my feminine needs again! Thank You Dr. Lowy!! :)
ATIFA M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Jennifer is a high-energy Massage Therapist with knowledge of wide range of massage methods and techniques. Jennifer is very kind friendly and skilled. Receiving regular massage therapy from Jennifer is a great way to improve your physical, mental, and emotional well-being.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Easily the best office atmosphere I have ever experienced. Friendly, disarming, caring but concerned for the patient. Straight up answers to to any questions, which is very appreciated.
NAN N.
Submitted 08/09/20
Alexandra was very attentive and listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed in any way. She is a very warm and kind PA.
NANCY G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great experience. I finally felt heard about my health concerns.
WANDA C.
Submitted 08/04/20
great experience
KEITH H.
Submitted 08/02/20
ERIN IS VERY GOOD,VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE,AND IS VERY NICE AND MELLOW
ERICA M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Everyone in the office was so kind!