Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

293 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always nice to see Dr. Gapay, I have followed his advice and I have been improving my health and well-being. Thank you!
KAILANI L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Gapay is so friendly and helpful. He's a bit softspoken which may come off as apathetic but I never have to wait to see him when I go in. I'm currently undergoing some treatment in which I'm confused and not sure what to do but with his experience, he's helping me through the steps and is very patient with my progress.
KELSEY W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Molly is absolutely amazing! She is very compassionate, she actually listens to what I have to say. She gives me great suggestions, she's a great motivator and I love that she always asks if she can do anything else for me at the end of my visit. Molly is a wonderful Doctor who I trust.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 04/04/21
I was actually really impressed that he was able to figure me out in a short time with him then many other experiences I’ve had with other psychiatrists. I left knowing he didn’t see me as just a number and a check off list. He genuinely was concerned for my well being. I liked his straight forward with me and didn’t hold back.
NICOLE M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Went for a consultation visit with Dr. Vincent. She’s very warm and appears to really care for her patients. I look forward to future visits with her.
KRISTI S.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have at least ten deep tissue massages and everyone has been absolutely therapeutic and fantastic. She is a wealth of knowledge.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 03/28/21
As always, Hugh is great and really cares about his patients.
MOLLY N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Michelle is so friendly and welcoming she listened to my concerns and was very quick to get my lab work done. I think she is amazing !! Oh and her bedside manner top notch! Thanks Michelle!!
THEODORE C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great
JAMES B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast, friendly, and always professional at SW Family. Alexandra and her team are awesome. High-Five to them!
CHERYL P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Molly is consistently attentive and is current with medical issues that might pertain to me for my gender and age. I appreciate her attentiveness and she will be my provider until she retires.
SARA H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Lowy always answers my questions and cares for my whole person not just the problem at hand.
KANDICE B.
Submitted 02/28/21
I called in the morning and was able to get in within a couple of hours. So appreciated that!
ENRIQUETA G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Had a great experience with FNP Renee and the 2 MA's that helped me. She was very caring and took her time to make sure all my questions were answered. She has a warm welcoming personality. Her MA's were just as caring and helpful.
REGINA M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Gulick is very knowledgeable!
SONIA P.
Submitted 02/20/21
Great experience ! Highly recommend!
NORMA L.
Submitted 02/20/21
Pleasant
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 02/19/21
His asst's are both Awesome! Always return calls same day
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very understanding and being very professional about everything.
ROSALVA M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excelente