Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

204 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACEY B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Erin, payed close attention to what I told her and my symptoms and provided a great treatment program
MARK L.
Submitted 06/21/20
Molly is great!
JAY G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Jessica is always super helpful and easy to discuss all issues with. I am so happy with the entire staff at SW Family Physicians.
ESMERALDA G.
Submitted 06/13/20
Muy profesional muy confiable buen doctor me siento muy feliz de atenderme con el me allida en Loque necesito
ROBIN M.
Submitted 06/11/20
THOMAS B.
Submitted 06/06/20
painless
NANCY B.
Submitted 06/05/20
I appreciate that Molly and others enthusiastically entertains all my many questions! I appreciate the blend of eastern and western medicine that the clinic seems to support. I’ve found the care to be very wholistic yet still scientific and professional, which is a rare blend to find! So glad to have found this place!
LUISA Z.
Submitted 06/04/20
Perfectly pleasant experience. Dr. Gapay was helpful and conversational.
WESLEY C.
Submitted 06/04/20
everything was good
JUDY J.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent care and dialog with Alexandra! Huge fan.
BENJAMIN E.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very nice and supportive.
CHARISSE R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Amazing doctor, very knowledgeable, calm, consistent, a truly great physician to work with.
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Jessica was great. She answered all my questions and developed a strategy to make me feel better.
GLADYS D.
Submitted 05/29/20
It went well. I need to try harder. I hope I do better this month or so.
LIDIANA C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Gapay is one of the best doctors I have ever seen.
THOMAS W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Since I experience severe sleep apnea, I was familiar with some of the material presented and discussed. I did learn some new things, though, and found the ession to be very helpful.
JOY O.
Submitted 05/26/20
I’m sorry I did not get the young mans name that drew my blood. But, he did a excellent job with no pain! And I let him know he had done a excellent job!
SHELLEY C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Molly takes the time to listen to me, I have seen her for a few years now and would recommend her to anyone.
Corliss C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Renee is efficient, pleasant and informative. Very helpful.
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Renee is a knowledgeable provider, she listens to my needs and concerns and, when I leave, I feel I have been well cared for. Thank you, Renee!