Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 12/29/19
Thorough discussion and got what I needed, med refill
HARRIET C.
Submitted 12/25/19
Lab technician was very friendly and made me feel very much at ease.
Aimee D.
Submitted 12/24/19
Cytnthia is AMAZING!!! I cannot recommend her highly enough! So much healing happened for me in one session that I've been trying to work on for years. It was like a fog had been lifted. I've already recommended her to several family memebers and friends who have her on their calendar soon. If you are at all debating on having a healing session with her, let this be green light to make the call :)
JOANNE T.
Submitted 12/23/19
I had a positive experience with Michele and the staff. Michele truly makes me feel like she really wants to help me with my weight loss journey. I'm so happy she understands my needs.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Direct and friendly
PAYTON M.
Submitted 12/20/19
I love it here. Staff is so friendly
ARRIANNA H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Outstanding
RUBEN R.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was great
APRIL M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Nan Macy has been my women's health practitioner for 17 years. She's the best, hands down, at care, listening, and everything in between.
CINDY V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Michele was pleasant and very thorough. Really liked her.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 12/15/19
Wait is too long
ANGELICA O.
Submitted 12/15/19
Fast service. And great customer service..
PHIL H.
Submitted 12/13/19
First class.
HOLLY A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Renee is always great!
ALICIA T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Alley is one of the best doctors. I'm not just another number. She's kind and caring. She is a true asset!!
REBECKA C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Hugh has helped me deal with pain and weight management for several years and I value him greatly. He is compassionate and a great listener. I always feel cared for when I see him. He is a gifted healer and a key component on the SWFP team.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 12/12/19
A positive experience, my questions were answered well and we discussed future health benefits of diet and exercise.
JILLIAN I.
Submitted 12/12/19
Love Nancy! She is so nice and personable! I highly recommend her
TAMMY W.
Submitted 12/11/19
She helps me keep on track.
LAUREN S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Hugh is great! Thank you