Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

607 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY J.
Submitted 09/12/21
Great team!
JULIE S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Enjoyed Jill and feel she would be good to revisit. She was very thorough. Hope I get her again.
LESLI M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Okay
ZENAIDA M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Good
AHMAD R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Good.
MARK S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Jennifer Pumpelly is truly amazing at what she does… So glad to have found her!
CAMERON R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Gulick is wonderful and very knowledgeable.
JEAN L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Nancy is great! I felt comfortable with her.
MARK F.
Submitted 08/27/21
Renee, please stay awesome.
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very friendly and efficient service!
MARIAH E.
Submitted 08/26/21
first time seeing Dr.Gapay since my dr left the clinic. he was fast and was on time to my appointment. 10/10 reccomend
JOHN B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always caring , compassionate, friendly and professional. I am thankful I have this team providing my health care needs.
TERRIE S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great care from great people.
MARK B.
Submitted 08/23/21
It was fantastic. I was in and out in 5 minutes. Painless and quick.
REBEKAH B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Received excellent care
REBEKAH B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Hugh Gapay, PA & his scribe were compassionate, empathetic, willing to listen & give excellent care.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 08/21/21
Jessica is very thorough and explanatory. I appreciate that.
ALLISON C.
Submitted 08/21/21
I had a great experience at SW Family Physicians. Renee and her assistants were very personable and professional.
KARLA H.
Submitted 08/20/21
I really like Dr Gulick. I feel that she listens to me, is concerned about my health. She reviews to my satisfaction follow up with prior appointment plans, labs, and future plans. I have recommended her to others F would continue to do so.
SUE S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Gulick goes above and beyond for her patients. I have found this while office personnel to be very caring and easy to work with. Highly recommend!! Thank you so much for my cares!!