Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SKYLAR R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Getting my blood drawn here was a breeze! Literally took 2 mins for 4 vials. The nurses assistant wasn’t the nicest but Nan Macy makes it all worth it.
CORLISS C.
Submitted 12/10/19
My lab appointment was very satisfactory, painless, brief and efficient. Also pleasant.
SANDRA P.
Submitted 12/10/19
The visit with Michelle was good, she listened and is sending me to a neurologist. However the front desk ladies were not friendly what so ever, it made me feel like showing up was an inconvenience to them.
FETTY S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Will come back again soon
LEA J.
Submitted 12/07/19
Renae is wonderful to work with!
IGNACIO M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Friendly and accommodating. I changed my first name from Ignacio to Julian.
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Michele was personable, knowledgeable and understanding
DIANE M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Hugh was very responsive to my needs.
MOLLY S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Easy
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 12/05/19
First time seeing Hugh. He was friendly, on time and efficient
RACHEAL M.
Submitted 12/05/19
super caring staff!!
JULIA B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good !
LAN T.
Submitted 12/04/19
I've been coming to Renee for many years. They are always so friendly and take great care of me.
JULIE M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very knowledgeable and attentive
ELAINE S.
Submitted 12/02/19
I am glad your office is very thorough, but why do I always have to come back for a 2nd visit? Like today I am returning Wednesday to discuss my blood pressure medicine, we couldn’t have done it today, and a urine sample?...
KENDALL B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Renee was so calming and kind during my first visit. I’m grateful to have a healthcare provider I trust and know is concerned for my well being!
ANNE L.
Submitted 11/28/19
This is the most talented phlebotomist ever. She is friendly and makes you feel at ease, then she quickly and efficiently draws blood on the first try every time, and it is virtually painless. Then I am out of there in just a couple of minutes! No "fishing," no crying, nothing. I am a difficult patient, and I have to get blood drawn often, so I have many horror stories from the past. For example, even the staff at the hospital lab often cannot get a vein after several tries. But at Southwest Family, she easily gets it the first time, every time. I am very happy with her work.
GRACE U.
Submitted 11/27/19
Pleasant, quick, informative
SEBASTIAN O.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great staff and awesome attitude
KIASHAH S.
Submitted 11/25/19
He always gives wonderful care. Great time and attention.