Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

293 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXANDRIA C.
Submitted 11/14/19
They acted upon my needs and delivered
MAZOUZ F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great Doctor
NICHOLE G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Jennifer is amazing. She responds quickly to requests and gives amazing feedback on activities to do at home to help between sessions. I adore her.
RUSSANN R.
Submitted 11/09/19
I have the utmost respect for Dr Gulick! I feel that she listens and evaluates my issues thoroughly, with knowledge and compassion. I feel totally supported!
DAVID T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Hugh and his staff are the greatest!!Caring and very competent.
HEIDI K.
Submitted 11/08/19
As always, Molly was friendly, efficient and thorough. She has been my FNP for 20 years.
CARY G.
Submitted 11/06/19
My care with Southwest Physicians, specifically with Jessica Vincent-Stoller and staff is wonderful. I have been going there for several years and have always been treated with care and respect. They are always on top of my health issues and listen to all my concerns as well. I couldn’t be more pleased.
KAREN U.
Submitted 11/06/19
As always, responsive and knowledgable.
DOROTHY R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Molly Stratton has been my primary care practitioner for years. She’s wonderful, caring and thorough. Love her
JOHN L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional!!
RHONDA P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly & helpful
HOA E.
Submitted 11/04/19
Michele explains very clearly my lab results and made sure to test for all of my concerning issues in the blood work. She also referred me to a hematologist after my lab results was in.
JULIE K.
Submitted 11/04/19
I appreciate the individual time spent with me. I feel I am listened to and validated.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent and motivating clinician
BROOKE F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone is super friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. McMenamin is extremely helpful with answering any questions.
MONICA C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Molly is professional warm and answered all my questions always. I highly recommend her as PCP.
JAMES B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Consistently outstanding care from Alexandra and the team. Thank you so much.
ELLIE B.
Submitted 10/27/19
I have been coming here since I was very little. I had to come in for a flu shot. I was in and out in just a few minutes and it was painless!
SAMANTHA W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Renee is like family to us❤ Thanks for the good care and always being here when we've needed you.
ABIGAIL G.
Submitted 10/26/19
She is amazing!! She listen my questions and we work together.