Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA M.
Submitted 11/22/19
NaN Macy is the best. She has been my OBGYN for 16 years and she is amazing. Great with her patients and always cares.
KORI N.
Submitted 11/22/19
Nan is the best! Would recommend!
SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/21/19
The visit was fine and established my care w/Dr. Vincent.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent and thorough.
TERRI R.
Submitted 11/21/19
I trust Molly and have always appreciated her professional and yet friendly demeanor. I've been going to SW Family for a very long time and am grateful to all of the staff for the care given.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very helpful
KORI S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Punctual and addressed all concerns .
JANA L.
Submitted 11/18/19
It’s always perfect I love all you guys
MATTHEW V.
Submitted 11/18/19
Follow up from visit to ER. Review of symptoms and referral to appropriate surgeon
JANE C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Doctor Gulick is very personable and takes time with me to discuss issues and solutions
AYMAN A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Hugh is amazing, he treats me to got my health in good condition
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Gulick is a wonderful doctor. She always takes the time to answer all of my questions and to make sure that I understand her suggestions. I always feel like we are a team working together in my best interests.She is a great problem solver and always has a lot of tools and ideas for treatment.
ALYSSA G.
Submitted 11/15/19
They got me in fast and we’re very helpful
Carolyn A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very wonderful experience. I felt like I was listened to and well cared for. Very kind atmosphere and kind staff.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very thorough felt very comfortable
ALEXANDRIA C.
Submitted 11/14/19
They acted upon my needs and delivered
MAZOUZ F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great Doctor
NICHOLE G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Jennifer is amazing. She responds quickly to requests and gives amazing feedback on activities to do at home to help between sessions. I adore her.
RUSSANN R.
Submitted 11/09/19
I have the utmost respect for Dr Gulick! I feel that she listens and evaluates my issues thoroughly, with knowledge and compassion. I feel totally supported!
DAVID T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Hugh and his staff are the greatest!!Caring and very competent.