Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

607 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEREDITH B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Gapay always professional, warm and helpful.
Joy O.
Submitted 08/30/22
Labwork was a snap. In and out without even feeling it. They always have great phlebotomists. Wait time was a tad longer than usual but sometimes there’s a hard draw before me that puts them behind. Been there myself so I totally understand and don’t mind a little waiting.
MARCIA L.
Submitted 08/29/22
Today was easy in and out for blood draw. My only frustration sometimes comes when I have questions regarding medication needs. I feel my interactions with the front desk folks have been less than positive. They don’t always have the correct information to my questions and are very black and white. Fortunately my issues have always been easily resolved when my call gets transferred to the medical assistant.
CASSANDRA H.
Submitted 08/27/22
Prescribed medication longer than I was supposed to have. I feel that the medical toolbox mentioned in the classes is not fully being applied
DENISE B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Nan is down to earth and looks at the whole person. She knows women's health and has been very helpful!
LILLY J.
Submitted 08/26/22
My phlebotomist was friendly, fun, and put me at ease. He patiently explained an optional test when I wasn't sure if or how urgently I might need it. Plus, it involved a potential cost if my insurance didn't pay. That's important to know! The actual blood draw part of my appointment was quick and painless (and I warned him how squeamish I am).
KAREN C.
Submitted 08/24/22
My doctor was right in time very sweet and helped me with what I needed
BRITTANY H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Hart is thorough, intelligent and down to earth. I feel so lucky to have found her!
NATHANIEL O.
Submitted 08/24/22
For my first visit: The nurse practitioner was fast, efficient and attentive. Dr. Alston was attentive and informative he was also motivating. The service was great with little wait time. I am pleased to recommend based on my short experience.
ISHWINDER K.
Submitted 08/23/22
He is so kind
JASON W.
Submitted 08/22/22
I have had a hard time trusting doctors so I didn't go for 20 years. After visiting this clinic I was releived, they are all so nice, I've had two labs and it was easy and fast. Dr khaleed is amazing and has been extremely helpful, even with my smoking. My quit data is in two days and I'm very confident that I will quit this time. and I owe it all to Dr khaleed for helping me find a suitable way to quit smoking and staying on track with it. My children and family thank you Dr khaleed.
JAMES H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Visited for fasting labs. It was quick and efficient. I will say the tech was having to stick me more than once hunting for a vein and that is rare for me, so I took one star off for that.
BRITTNEY C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great job moving lab appointment on time and quick
GREGORY L.
Submitted 08/13/22
Quick efficient and responsive to my immediate needs in a very important situation. Feel very much appreciated! You're the best Hugh! And so is your very helpful staff!
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 08/12/22
A flower looks forward to it’s gardeners care so that it can grow into a blossom. A patient comes to a doctor and hopes it can be that flower. Dr.Rene Benninger and clinic staff are fine gardeners. One can only hope to find the key to theis gate and garden
AGNES H.
Submitted 08/12/22
It was great
DARRELD M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Always good experience here
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 08/11/22
The lab a tech was polite & quick !
VICKI G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Molly and team friendly and professional
STEVEN M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very satisfied with Garay and the med. Assistant.