Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

532 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanee R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Nancy is amazing!! She was super sweet, easy appointment, asked all the right questions. ♡
REZA E.
Submitted 06/01/22
She was great, I got a cream for my pimples, none for itchy redness for my face. She said couldn’t give an antibiotic to clear out the redness due to my high lever enzyme. She asked if I’m taking anything to lower the liver enzyme, I said no, no one told me. She recommended Milk Thistle Tea, which I’ve never heard of. I got the Milk Thistle tea ordered. It was nice to know.
KATHLEEN T.
Submitted 06/01/22
I can rely on Dr Molly to listen and work with me on my health care concerns.
SHEILA L.
Submitted 05/30/22
Nan and Jamie are the best. They never make me feel rushed. They take the time to hear how I am feeling and provide the best care!
HOLLIE L.
Submitted 05/28/22
Not willing to take the time to help me out. I felt like he was in a hurry to get done with me. Then he said he wouldn’t help me with an issue I have had for over 10 years. He’s always been caring and willing to actually listen to me before now but the last visit he wasn’t.
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very friendly and lots of great info
MOHAMED M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Take care of me check my health and make shure my blood shuger good
TIMOTHY F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Hugh is a caring person who does a very thorough job in keeping me in good health.
SAEEDAH A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing listener. Easy to talk to and cares about her patients
AMANDA M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Despite Dr. Hart’s busy, non-stop schedule, she takes the time to really listen + provide actionable insight with each visit, even if she’s not your primary care provider. I deeply appreciate her!
KARA S.
Submitted 05/23/22
The lab technician was amazing! I don't know how he did it but I didn't feel anything when he drew my blood. Best lab experience ever!
RITA R.
Submitted 05/21/22
I thought he was very good on teaching and explaining thangs to understand. My insurance doesn’t cover the CGM. I’m glad to hear that it’s in the works, for my insurance to cover it.
CORA P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Yves is the best phlebotomist I’ve experienced!
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Yves was great
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 05/17/22
I trust Nan Macy. She knows her stuff. Very helpful.
LEA R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional, detailed, and sympathetic. I dearly appreciate Dr. Hart.
JENA B.
Submitted 05/14/22
The clinic was very fast and efficient and the Nurse practitioner that I saw was very compassionate and was very well prepared. I felt in good hands.
LEAH E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Friendly staff.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Hugh is very receptive listening and with follow thru! Getting things done!
REBECCA B.
Submitted 05/09/22
My first appt was 4-15-22. I called and said I was running late. New trainee man checked with the nurses and told me to come anyway. When I got there, he told me the appt had been canceled and rescheduled 5-4-22. Two weeks later I pre-registered for my appt and was asked me to pay $50 for “no show.” I did “show” that day, but paid anyway. When I came 5-4-22 I came early and was told to wait. After waiting 10 minutes Suzanne told me the appt would have to be rescheduled because there wasn’t enough time. Of course I thought I was a “two time loser” but decided to try and get it done. I requested to be seen for the appt anyway and would make it quick. Taylor MA was professional and amazing. She got my vital signs, weight, concerns and current Rx’s. Renee was amazing too, professional and experienced and we finished on time Blood draw tech was excellent! Taylor MA: 5 stars Renee NP: 5 stars were so good I rated the Intake receptionist 2 (Never been turned away or told before there wasn’t enough time for the appt.) Blood draw tech: 5 stars