Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have had nothing but the best of service from Jennifer P. Always feel better after my visits.
JUSTINE V.
Submitted 06/08/21
The whole team was very caring and professional.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Gulick is always very thorough and caring. She provides me with the knowledge to make informed decisions about my health.
VIKTORIIA B.
Submitted 06/07/21
I have waited for a doctor about 30 min.
CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great listener and very respectful. They have the best nursing staff ever as well. I'm not treated as a dollar sign
Ward F.
Submitted 06/02/21
As always I am greeted by true professionals. My blood was drawn and I was on my way in 15 minutes. The lab tech was professional and skilled I never felt the needle or knew had taken 3 vials of blood. Another truly great experience at SW Family!!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Easy to use.
ALOHA Q.
Submitted 06/01/21
All my needs were met by friendly professionals, great team. Really like Hugh Gapay...
ZAMZAM E.
Submitted 05/15/21
Great Dr and a great listener.
BIANKA H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Nan is the only doctor I am comfortable with and I wouldn’t want anyone else to help me through this pregnancy
HARVY A.
Submitted 05/06/21
I am very satisfied with the doctor Molly Strattan and her assistant Ingrid. They are amazing!
ANGELA K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Incredible! Thank you for the warm welcome today and for all your support.
TAMMIANNE A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Jennifer is awesome for massage. She is a big reason I can walk. She works on my knotted muscles and stretches out my muscles and tendons. She is very compasionate and understanding to my needs
MEGHAN C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Kind staff & quick appointment!
MARY A.
Submitted 04/15/21
As always, I was seen in a timely manner, quickly had my blood drawn and was on my way wishing 15 minutes.
PETER G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always nice to see Dr. Gapay, I have followed his advice and I have been improving my health and well-being. Thank you!
KAILANI L.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Gapay is so friendly and helpful. He's a bit softspoken which may come off as apathetic but I never have to wait to see him when I go in. I'm currently undergoing some treatment in which I'm confused and not sure what to do but with his experience, he's helping me through the steps and is very patient with my progress.
KELSEY W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Molly is absolutely amazing! She is very compassionate, she actually listens to what I have to say. She gives me great suggestions, she's a great motivator and I love that she always asks if she can do anything else for me at the end of my visit. Molly is a wonderful Doctor who I trust.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 04/04/21
I was actually really impressed that he was able to figure me out in a short time with him then many other experiences I’ve had with other psychiatrists. I left knowing he didn’t see me as just a number and a check off list. He genuinely was concerned for my well being. I liked his straight forward with me and didn’t hold back.
NICOLE M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Went for a consultation visit with Dr. Vincent. She’s very warm and appears to really care for her patients. I look forward to future visits with her.