Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

564 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional!!
RHONDA P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly & helpful
HOA E.
Submitted 11/04/19
Michele explains very clearly my lab results and made sure to test for all of my concerning issues in the blood work. She also referred me to a hematologist after my lab results was in.
JULIE K.
Submitted 11/04/19
I appreciate the individual time spent with me. I feel I am listened to and validated.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent and motivating clinician
BROOKE F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone is super friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. McMenamin is extremely helpful with answering any questions.
MONICA C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Molly is professional warm and answered all my questions always. I highly recommend her as PCP.
JAMES B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Consistently outstanding care from Alexandra and the team. Thank you so much.
ELLIE B.
Submitted 10/27/19
I have been coming here since I was very little. I had to come in for a flu shot. I was in and out in just a few minutes and it was painless!
SAMANTHA W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Renee is like family to us❤ Thanks for the good care and always being here when we've needed you.
ABIGAIL G.
Submitted 10/26/19
She is amazing!! She listen my questions and we work together.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick and Macy was amazing
SHEILAH O.
Submitted 10/07/19
Focused and caring
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Gapay and his assistant are ALWAYS caring and compassionate to my needs. Hugh is,far and away, the best interaction with a medical professional, that I have experienced in my lifetime. I have found my permanent place of care in Southwest Family Physicians!
ADELAIDE C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Michelle was very friendly, thorough and informative!
CHRISTINA G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick and helpful
CHARLES G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thank you Mr. GAPAY !! Always a pleasure to see you !!
KRISTJANA S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great and friendly.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 09/26/19
She is such a fantastic provider I had to follow her to the new clinic. The other staff was fabulous as well. Very friendly and helpful.
CHERYL K.
Submitted 09/26/19
Alexandra is a wonderful caring, patient caregiver!