Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTI S.
Submitted 03/29/21
I have at least ten deep tissue massages and everyone has been absolutely therapeutic and fantastic. She is a wealth of knowledge.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 03/28/21
As always, Hugh is great and really cares about his patients.
MOLLY N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Michelle is so friendly and welcoming she listened to my concerns and was very quick to get my lab work done. I think she is amazing !! Oh and her bedside manner top notch! Thanks Michelle!!
THEODORE C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great
JAMES B.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast, friendly, and always professional at SW Family. Alexandra and her team are awesome. High-Five to them!
CHERYL P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Molly is consistently attentive and is current with medical issues that might pertain to me for my gender and age. I appreciate her attentiveness and she will be my provider until she retires.
SARA H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Lowy always answers my questions and cares for my whole person not just the problem at hand.
KANDICE B.
Submitted 02/28/21
I called in the morning and was able to get in within a couple of hours. So appreciated that!
ENRIQUETA G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Had a great experience with FNP Renee and the 2 MA's that helped me. She was very caring and took her time to make sure all my questions were answered. She has a warm welcoming personality. Her MA's were just as caring and helpful.
REGINA M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Gulick is very knowledgeable!
SONIA P.
Submitted 02/20/21
Great experience ! Highly recommend!
NORMA L.
Submitted 02/20/21
Pleasant
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 02/19/21
His asst's are both Awesome! Always return calls same day
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very understanding and being very professional about everything.
ROSALVA M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excelente
DARYL V.
Submitted 02/09/21
The entire experience was seamless. Easy to connect and the quality was spot on.
MARK B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Hugh is one of the best doctors in the clinic. You can tell he really cares about his patients.
VICTORIA H.
Submitted 01/27/21
Helpful and attentive care!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. McMenamin is the best! We Love her.
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Molly is one of the best Dr I've ever had. She is an incredible woman, intelligent, compassionate and understanding. I feel really lucky to have her as my Dr. And her assistant is amazing too!!