Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

607 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOMINIC T.
Submitted 07/19/22
The blood draw was smooth. Your automated appointment messaging needs work. You should have appointment related specifics in the message, if it's 12 hour fasting blood work, it should be stated in the message! Otherwise what's the point of the automated messaging. I still had to call and speak to one of your scheduling receptionists. If the idea is to take care of confirming appointments online and not burdon your schedulers the information should be complete, should it not?
TRACY M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience and they got me in fast.
ANNE L.
Submitted 07/14/22
The phlebotomist could get blood from a turnip!! Very skilled and very methodical. In and out quickly with a smile.
MARCY S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Renee has been my Dr for a long time. She always listens and cares
CONNIE H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Friendly, considerate, extremely helpful and great at their jobs!!
AFNNAN M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr: Hart had answers to all my questions and you feel like you are talking to a friend. Very awesome provider and can’t wait to see her again!
LYNNE E.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Glickman and her staff are excellent, taking time to discuss my care and answer questions.
ARAM R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good
MARGUERITE D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Gulick is very knowledgeable and experienced. She explains in layman’s terms which makes the loads information she throws at you understandable. She’s also pretty funny so our visits are never dull. Every staff member I’ve come in contact with has been friendly and uplifting. SWFP is fantastic!
CRYSTAL B.
Submitted 07/05/22
I love Nan ! Have been seeing her for over 10 years!
LAURENCE H.
Submitted 07/05/22
On time, Pleasant, Thorough and quick Doctor Who is very nice
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Gapay is really listening to his patients. He is kind and understanding and find the most professional way to help improving your health.
STACEY B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and I love the naturopathic part!!
STEPHANIE K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Hart is a true patient advocate. She listens and genuinely cares. She has done more for me in 6 months than my last doctor did in 3+ years. It is truly refreshing to see a doctor that actually wants to help the patient.
NANNETTE E.
Submitted 06/25/22
I actually had a non bruising, painless experience checked in online and was out in no time.
DESTINY E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Got in same day-fast- getting answers. They are great at what they do.
LINDA D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Stratton was on time, professional and very pleasant. She addressed all of my concerns and questions completely.
PAUL G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Hart is very empathetic, positive and knowledgeable
KALEOOKALANI M.
Submitted 06/21/22
In and out with no problems
CRYSTAL T.
Submitted 06/21/22
This was just a basic blood draw for lab work. The phlebotomist was one I haven't worked with before but he was very friendly, quick, and professional. I never enjoy blood tests on the best of days, but quick and (relatively) painless experiences like this make me dread them less, so many thanks to him!