Now Welcoming New Patients - Appointments Available Same Week!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

4.85/5 Star Rating
905 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 905 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I was referred here and so glad I was!! I tried literally everything even some surgery to figure out what was going on and if I had gone here in the beginning, my health would have been much better YEARS AGO!!! Thankful to have a group of Doctors that dig into their work when things don't seem right while others didn't. THANK YOU for caring for people's health and wellness on a holistic approach. This place is THE BEST. Give it a try!
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Received great care and questions answered.
CARRIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent
TONI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Okuns is great! He really listens and helps to find the best solution
LORRAINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful, from the front desk staff to my doctor's assistant to the phlebotomist. They were sensitive to the fact that I had to wait a short while and apologized for my wait. I felt cared for!
RHONDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Professional, efficient, kind and makes every visit a breeze. No one compares in my opinion.
AUDREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
It was so refreshing to have a doctor that took the time to listen and address all of my concerns. It is so rare to find that in medicine today. Thank you Dr. Okuns for the wonderful visit and all of the staff. Thank you for all your hard work and what you do.
NORMAN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Scarlet is compassionate and professional. Better than other therapists I have experienced
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
My experience with Dr. Okuns has always been great since he became my Primary care provider. He takes the time to listen to you and your concerns and then charts a way forward. I appreciate him.
RAVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
He was so kind and wasn’t a pill pusher which is very important to me! Definitely will have him as my pcp
SCOTT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Superb physician. Great communication. Kind. Very up to date.
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
He is the best doctor I’ve ever have. Knowledgeable and easy to deal with.
RAVI KIRAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
It was a great experience with Dr. Khaleed Alston. He was very friendly and patience in knowing the things from the patients.
MABI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
We recently visited Dr. Alston for my mother's appointment, with me serving as her interpreter. Our experience was exceptionally positive from start to finish. Dr. Alston was patient, empathetic, and thorough, making sure all our questions were answered and we understood the treatment plan. They showed great respect for our communication needs, directly engaging with my mother in a way that made her feel valued and cared for. Dr. Alston's dedication to patient care is truly remarkable, combining medical expertise with genuine concern for their patients. We left feeling reassured and highly recommend Dr. Alston to anyone looking for a compassionate and skilled physician.
PEGGY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very professional and concerned
CHONG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
excellent
DYLAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Just a great person to vibe with especially if you're not a fan of doctors
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very satisfactory visit and follow up.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Good
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Molly really listened to everything I was teller concerning my health! I feel like I’m going to finally get the answers I’ve been looking for! She gave me serval referrals and where we will start to get the answers. She was really compassionate! I didn’t realize how much I missed her bring my doc! She’s terrific!