Now Welcoming New Patients - Appointments Available Same Week!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

4.85/5 Star Rating
893 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECKA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Hugh has helped me deal with pain and weight management for several years and I value him greatly. He is compassionate and a great listener. I always feel cared for when I see him. He is a gifted healer and a key component on the SWFP team.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
A positive experience, my questions were answered well and we discussed future health benefits of diet and exercise.
JILLIAN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Love Nancy! She is so nice and personable! I highly recommend her
TAMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
She helps me keep on track.
LAUREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Hugh is great! Thank you
SKYLAR R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Getting my blood drawn here was a breeze! Literally took 2 mins for 4 vials. The nurses assistant wasn’t the nicest but Nan Macy makes it all worth it.
CORLISS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
My lab appointment was very satisfactory, painless, brief and efficient. Also pleasant.
SANDRA P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
The visit with Michelle was good, she listened and is sending me to a neurologist. However the front desk ladies were not friendly what so ever, it made me feel like showing up was an inconvenience to them.
FETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Will come back again soon
LEA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Renae is wonderful to work with!
IGNACIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Friendly and accommodating. I changed my first name from Ignacio to Julian.
KATHRYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Michele was personable, knowledgeable and understanding
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Hugh was very responsive to my needs.
MOLLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Easy
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
First time seeing Hugh. He was friendly, on time and efficient
RACHEAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
super caring staff!!
JULIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Good !
LAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I've been coming to Renee for many years. They are always so friendly and take great care of me.
JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Very knowledgeable and attentive
ELAINE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
I am glad your office is very thorough, but why do I always have to come back for a 2nd visit? Like today I am returning Wednesday to discuss my blood pressure medicine, we couldn’t have done it today, and a urine sample?...