Now Welcoming New Patients - Appointments Available Same Week!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

4.85/5 Star Rating
893 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENDALL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Renee was so calming and kind during my first visit. I’m grateful to have a healthcare provider I trust and know is concerned for my well being!
ANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
This is the most talented phlebotomist ever. She is friendly and makes you feel at ease, then she quickly and efficiently draws blood on the first try every time, and it is virtually painless. Then I am out of there in just a couple of minutes! No "fishing," no crying, nothing. I am a difficult patient, and I have to get blood drawn often, so I have many horror stories from the past. For example, even the staff at the hospital lab often cannot get a vein after several tries. But at Southwest Family, she easily gets it the first time, every time. I am very happy with her work.
GRACE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Pleasant, quick, informative
SEBASTIAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great staff and awesome attitude
KIASHAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
He always gives wonderful care. Great time and attention.
ANDREA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
NaN Macy is the best. She has been my OBGYN for 16 years and she is amazing. Great with her patients and always cares.
KORI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Nan is the best! Would recommend!
SUSAN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
The visit was fine and established my care w/Dr. Vincent.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent and thorough.
TERRI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I trust Molly and have always appreciated her professional and yet friendly demeanor. I've been going to SW Family for a very long time and am grateful to all of the staff for the care given.
SUSAN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very helpful
KORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Punctual and addressed all concerns .
JANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
It’s always perfect I love all you guys
MATTHEW V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Follow up from visit to ER. Review of symptoms and referral to appropriate surgeon
JANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Doctor Gulick is very personable and takes time with me to discuss issues and solutions
AYMAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Hugh is amazing, he treats me to got my health in good condition
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Gulick is a wonderful doctor. She always takes the time to answer all of my questions and to make sure that I understand her suggestions. I always feel like we are a team working together in my best interests.She is a great problem solver and always has a lot of tools and ideas for treatment.
ALYSSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
They got me in fast and we’re very helpful
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very wonderful experience. I felt like I was listened to and well cared for. Very kind atmosphere and kind staff.
GEORGE S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Very thorough felt very comfortable