Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLA G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Bergman has been a great doctor. She takes the time to find out what is wrong with me
MELISSA S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Molly is always the best! Pays great attention to your needs and meds! Will never over subscribe! That’sa great trait!
TRUDI C.
Submitted 08/24/20
I love Renee& the staff at sw.physicians
DONALD B.
Submitted 08/20/20
8:10 apt, didn't get called until 8:25, otherwise ok
JANICE P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Always great care
TRISHA Z.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great experience. Rene made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough.
TRINA T.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Lowy is wonderful. She is so knowledgeable and personable and really listens to your concerns, and just a real sweetheart of a person. I feel very blessed to have found her. I will never go to another Dr. for my feminine needs again! Thank You Dr. Lowy!! :)
ATIFA M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Jennifer is a high-energy Massage Therapist with knowledge of wide range of massage methods and techniques. Jennifer is very kind friendly and skilled. Receiving regular massage therapy from Jennifer is a great way to improve your physical, mental, and emotional well-being.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Easily the best office atmosphere I have ever experienced. Friendly, disarming, caring but concerned for the patient. Straight up answers to to any questions, which is very appreciated.
NAN N.
Submitted 08/09/20
Alexandra was very attentive and listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed in any way. She is a very warm and kind PA.
NANCY G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great experience. I finally felt heard about my health concerns.
WANDA C.
Submitted 08/04/20
great experience
KEITH H.
Submitted 08/02/20
ERIN IS VERY GOOD,VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE,AND IS VERY NICE AND MELLOW
ERICA M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Everyone in the office was so kind!
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very kind provider.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 07/23/20
Short wait time, quick and painless blood draw.
SEUNGLAN C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very kind and helpful
KARRY R.
Submitted 07/17/20
She didn’t rush the appointment, made me feel well taken care of. Very sweet and warm hearted Health care provide.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/15/20
I say it every time I visit. I feel like I get very personalized care delivered with great questions and follow up. I could not be happier with my medical provider. Thank you, Alexandra!
NICOLE R.
Submitted 07/15/20
I came in from referrals and they were not wrong - she is absolutely the best and makes you feel so at ease...happy with my choice!