Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

607 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very friendly and lots of great info
MOHAMED M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Take care of me check my health and make shure my blood shuger good
TIMOTHY F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Hugh is a caring person who does a very thorough job in keeping me in good health.
SAEEDAH A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing listener. Easy to talk to and cares about her patients
AMANDA M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Despite Dr. Hart’s busy, non-stop schedule, she takes the time to really listen + provide actionable insight with each visit, even if she’s not your primary care provider. I deeply appreciate her!
KARA S.
Submitted 05/23/22
The lab technician was amazing! I don't know how he did it but I didn't feel anything when he drew my blood. Best lab experience ever!
RITA R.
Submitted 05/21/22
I thought he was very good on teaching and explaining thangs to understand. My insurance doesn’t cover the CGM. I’m glad to hear that it’s in the works, for my insurance to cover it.
CORA P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Yves is the best phlebotomist I’ve experienced!
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Yves was great
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 05/17/22
I trust Nan Macy. She knows her stuff. Very helpful.
LEA R.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional, detailed, and sympathetic. I dearly appreciate Dr. Hart.
JENA B.
Submitted 05/14/22
The clinic was very fast and efficient and the Nurse practitioner that I saw was very compassionate and was very well prepared. I felt in good hands.
LEAH E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Friendly staff.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Hugh is very receptive listening and with follow thru! Getting things done!
REBECCA B.
Submitted 05/09/22
My first appt was 4-15-22. I called and said I was running late. New trainee man checked with the nurses and told me to come anyway. When I got there, he told me the appt had been canceled and rescheduled 5-4-22. Two weeks later I pre-registered for my appt and was asked me to pay $50 for “no show.” I did “show” that day, but paid anyway. When I came 5-4-22 I came early and was told to wait. After waiting 10 minutes Suzanne told me the appt would have to be rescheduled because there wasn’t enough time. Of course I thought I was a “two time loser” but decided to try and get it done. I requested to be seen for the appt anyway and would make it quick. Taylor MA was professional and amazing. She got my vital signs, weight, concerns and current Rx’s. Renee was amazing too, professional and experienced and we finished on time Blood draw tech was excellent! Taylor MA: 5 stars Renee NP: 5 stars were so good I rated the Intake receptionist 2 (Never been turned away or told before there wasn’t enough time for the appt.) Blood draw tech: 5 stars
TRUDI C.
Submitted 05/09/22
I love Renée & everyone @ sw. Family physicians!
CALEB H.
Submitted 05/08/22
I can’t tell if I like Dr. Gapay’s kicks more or the way he practices medicine! 10/10!
SADE D.
Submitted 05/05/22
First impression was great! I look forward to going through my first pregnancy with Nancy.
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was good and quick
TROY S.
Submitted 05/03/22
I missed his name, but the guy who took my blood today was not only personable, it was one of the smoothest and painless blood draws I've ever had.