Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

293 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARISSE R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Amazing doctor, very knowledgeable, calm, consistent, a truly great physician to work with.
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Jessica was great. She answered all my questions and developed a strategy to make me feel better.
GLADYS D.
Submitted 05/29/20
It went well. I need to try harder. I hope I do better this month or so.
LIDIANA C.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Gapay is one of the best doctors I have ever seen.
THOMAS W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Since I experience severe sleep apnea, I was familiar with some of the material presented and discussed. I did learn some new things, though, and found the ession to be very helpful.
JOY O.
Submitted 05/26/20
I’m sorry I did not get the young mans name that drew my blood. But, he did a excellent job with no pain! And I let him know he had done a excellent job!
SHELLEY C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Molly takes the time to listen to me, I have seen her for a few years now and would recommend her to anyone.
Corliss C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Renee is efficient, pleasant and informative. Very helpful.
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Renee is a knowledgeable provider, she listens to my needs and concerns and, when I leave, I feel I have been well cared for. Thank you, Renee!
SCOTT B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Yes, well done.
PARKER R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Awesome!
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 05/19/20
I like the convenience and care shown by the staff during our call. I'd like to continue this approach in the future when its appropriate.
LORI T.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was good , but different i never had an appointment like that before
HUSSEIN A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Good but the connection was several disconnected.
REBECCA G.
Submitted 05/12/20
I’m always pleased with Molly and how she cares for me as her patient. I feel heard and cared for as a patient and as a person. Molly always has my best interest in mind and treats me with respect as well as compassion. The entire staff at SW Family is fantastic! Thank you Molly!
VERN B.
Submitted 05/12/20
AWESOME
SHANNON H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Excellent experience with everyone
JODIE O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Molly is the best
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 05/07/20
I appreciate Alexandra McMenamin for her ability to connect with me. She's calm, warm and professional. She answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand.
Marcia B.
Submitted 05/04/20
It was fun. I was very grateful to have the phone visit, and thank you so much for the letter!!