Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

532 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABIGAIL G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Awesome!! Thank you
Chris S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Knowledgeable doctor excellent staff.
OSCAR G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Wonderful, kind thorough Doctor. Recommend to anyone.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Nan is amazing. She is an amazing provider who combines professional skill with a caring personality.
Ulises Z.
Submitted 12/23/21
They change your appointments without your consent then play stupid saying there’s no record of them having changed it
Ulises Z.
Submitted 12/23/21
Liu is paired with new psych PA and together they won’t let you see Ijaz even if your appointment was with Ijaz in the first place.
Ulises Z.
Submitted 12/23/21
will they post this because I gave them 5 stars? only posting the good ones and not the honest ones? pathetic
Ulises Z.
Submitted 12/23/21
they scheduled an appointment I had scheduled for MONTHS with Ijaz and gave it to a white guy I assume. Originally scheduled January they want me to now wait until march when I have already been waiting since July. They admit to the mistake but refuse to take any action. Surprised other patients haven’t offed themselves already because of them.
DONALD I.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very happy to find such a great primary doctor
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 12/09/21
I am always satisfied with my visits with Molly!!
ERICA L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Hart is truly amazing!
NORAH M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Renee is always so great with my daughter, she has been seeing her since she was born. We love Renee
EMILY C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Nancy is warm, personable and very knowledgeable. My visit was comfortable and I felt informed and taken care of.
CURTIS R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent patient care
YENI H.
Submitted 12/06/21
I came for a lab appt at 7:15 and waited 30 minutes and was told no one was there! I had to return an hour later to have my labs done by a different person.
CINDEE S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Receptionist was very nice and friendly.
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 12/04/21
One of the best medical professionals I have met. Truly takes the time to know his patients and improve their healthy.
JODIE O.
Submitted 12/03/21
Molly is the best !!!
ALISON V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very happy with my new doc Molly! Thank you
MARTA S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Nan Macy. She has been my dr for at least 10 years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else.