Now Welcoming New Patients - Appointments Available Same Week!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

4.85/5 Star Rating
893 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Refreshing to have a doctor that cares and takes the time to listen and explain to reassure the patient. Glad I found my new Doc.
COLLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
She listens, she researched if she needs to. Answers my questions. I’m not “ just another patient”, she knows “me”. She helps if I need help with a referred to Dr.
ADELINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I love molly she listens to my concerns as well as helps me set up a plan! She is awesome.
ALANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Okuns takes time with his patients to get a full grasp of what is going on with them. He is very educational when it comes to medications and medical issues that you may be having. He explains things in simple terms so the patient understands. He gives the patient educated options and does not insist that you try something you are not comfortable with. He is one of the best doctors I have ever had.
BRETT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Doc was friendly and knowledgeable
MINDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
I appreciated Ms. Beninger’ s thoroughness and kind communication.
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. Babson always treats me as an equal, I’m autistic and I really appreciate his support and care.
KATE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Love Dr Hart, as always!
JAHI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
He is the best! Thank Dr. Hugh!
FABIOLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr.abandon cares about patient’s needs and concerns
QASIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
It was very good
THERESA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Such a warm welcome and genuine concern for her patients
CRYSTAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
It was very interesting and informative.
STEFANIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Super informative, and I really appreciated how the information was broken down in terms that I could follow. She provided me with tools to utilize as well. Excited for the next class!
FIONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Informative
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very easy to talk too, great at answering my questions.
TIA (TYA) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
I feel like Dr Alston and I speak the same language. I am very comfortable with his ability to cover options on treatments and understanding diagnoses. My only issue is with the audio on my computer! One day I will figure it out and we won't need to use phones at the same time!
DARCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very kind, & informative
MARGARET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The entire process was smoothly carried out from front desk to phlebotomist. My blood drawn easily and painlessly. She calmly found a vein easily and got specimen. Normally I can present problems to phlebotomists— not today.
BRITTNEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
She's a fantastic doctor and always makes me feel listened too.