Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

293 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELSY G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Molly is awesome and worth the wait when she makes you wait.
MORGAN S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Super helpful and always timely with responses to any questions
LANEY B.
Submitted 04/02/20
I just had my first telemedicine apt with Alexandra McMenamin. She was very knowledgeable, kind and thorough. The appointment went exactly as I expected and the technology was seamless. Overall very pleased with the experience!
KRISTIN C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Gapay was very genial and professional in assessing my symptoms and wishing me a speedy recovery. It's a very trying time for medical staff so I appreciate the care shown at Southwest Family.
RUTH S.
Submitted 03/31/20
She's awesome
LINDSEY C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Jessica was very kind and professional!
Loretta H.
Submitted 03/29/20
On February 13, I went in to have a "bump" checked, and almost cancelled but did go in. Alexandra discovered immediately upon seeing my bump that I had a hernia. She had me go get body imaging on the 19th, and then on the 24th saw a surgeon at St. V's., and 4 days later on the 29th, had hernia repair surgery! What a total blessing to have that done, right before the outbreak for us of the Corona Virus. I know the Lord's hand was on all who helped me, and used their knowledge and skills to take major anxiety from me, having this taken care of at the exact right time. I thank the Lord for them all!
Loretta H.
Submitted 03/29/20
Whenever I have a visit with Hugh Gapay, he is so knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring. I feel he is family, as he was to my husband, and also to one of our children. I hope he will always be at SWFP for me and my family member!
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 03/28/20
Renee is great! She’s very supportive and offers good advice to keep me on track with my weight loss goals.
ELISABETH H.
Submitted 03/28/20
I always enjoy seeing Jessica. She is very caring and listens to my concerns.
COURTNEY P.
Submitted 03/26/20
NaN is always looking out for her patience. She makes doctor visits while pregnant enjoyable and she’s very efficient. She has a good team!
JANICE P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Due to COVID 19, we completed our appointment via teleconference. We were able to meet without issue and Dr Gulick was able to show her tremendous empathy which makes her such a great MD. I appreciate how she is willing to explore different options to try and get to the results we are working towards.
CONNIE C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very efficient way to hold my appointment. Thank you!
SANDRA B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Jessica is amazing. She cares about your well being. She doesn't brush off your concerns.
LAUREN P.
Submitted 03/20/20
I love the telemedicine, it’s a great way for sick patients to communicate with their provider. I love it
BRUCE H.
Submitted 03/17/20
As good of a blood test as could be expected. Quick, easy and painless. A quick stick of the needle and I was on my way within minutes.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 03/17/20
She is great!!
TED B.
Submitted 03/15/20
Always enjoy working with jessica on my wellness visits.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Was good
Patti W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very satisfied.