Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOY O.
Submitted 05/26/20
I’m sorry I did not get the young mans name that drew my blood. But, he did a excellent job with no pain! And I let him know he had done a excellent job!
SHELLEY C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Molly takes the time to listen to me, I have seen her for a few years now and would recommend her to anyone.
Corliss C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Renee is efficient, pleasant and informative. Very helpful.
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Renee is a knowledgeable provider, she listens to my needs and concerns and, when I leave, I feel I have been well cared for. Thank you, Renee!
SCOTT B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Yes, well done.
PARKER R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Awesome!
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 05/19/20
I like the convenience and care shown by the staff during our call. I'd like to continue this approach in the future when its appropriate.
LORI T.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was good , but different i never had an appointment like that before
HUSSEIN A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Good but the connection was several disconnected.
REBECCA G.
Submitted 05/12/20
I’m always pleased with Molly and how she cares for me as her patient. I feel heard and cared for as a patient and as a person. Molly always has my best interest in mind and treats me with respect as well as compassion. The entire staff at SW Family is fantastic! Thank you Molly!
VERN B.
Submitted 05/12/20
AWESOME
SHANNON H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Excellent experience with everyone
JODIE O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Molly is the best
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 05/07/20
I appreciate Alexandra McMenamin for her ability to connect with me. She's calm, warm and professional. She answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand.
Marcia B.
Submitted 05/04/20
It was fun. I was very grateful to have the phone visit, and thank you so much for the letter!!
SHANNON M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Jessica Vincent is compassionate, thorough, and really listens. I appreciate the care she provides me as a patient!
KYLE D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Denyse is great and wonderful. She makes me feel heard and actively tries to help me
EARNEST J.
Submitted 04/30/20
Needed to get lab work and ekg done prior to surgery. Called and they scheduled me the very next day. Great service.
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Appointment was for monthly follow up on weight loss. Molly Stratton is very encouraging.
AGNES Z.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was good to see Jessica for my Well Woman exam. I appreciate her care and attention during the visit.