Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

607 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Yesterday I had Labs... usually I don't enjoy this because its several pokes finding a good vein but this guy is good! This is the second time he has drew blood and always quick and spot on with very little pain! Don't get rid of him and give him a raise!!! He's outstanding!
SARA P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Grate and always friendly
SIRPA P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Quick, professional, made the blood draw super easy.
MARK H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Today was Labs. The blood draw was poorly handled. The blood was drawn, but I was jabbed in both arms and the Phlebotomist struggled to get it right.
EARNEST J.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
GENA W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very satisfied
CONNIE H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Fasting blood draw, very nice gentleman, he was also very quick and had no issues with the blood draws. That’s not common for me since I’ve always had rolling vain’s
MAUREEN I.
Submitted 04/05/22
Jaime is a very loving caring person. She really listens and is very understanding. I felt very comfortable. She takes her time and does not rush you out of there.
PEGGY U.
Submitted 04/04/22
He was very nice.
BRIAN W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Alston was great, answered all my questions and helped with my existing prescription needs. Good first time appointment with him and solid next steps plan thus far. The two stars removed is for the random other female doctor typing away on a laptop who was also in the exam room. No name introduction and no reason to be in there especially when I'm trying to establish a new relationship with a new doctor and sharing personal health details.
DUSTY P.
Submitted 04/01/22
He is absolutely amazing. From the start of seeing him he has come up with a game plan for my many stomach issues. Instead of just giving me more pills..... Love love love him... Even recommend h to my nephew who has my same issues..... He is so amazing
ADELYN S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great staff
CHINA S.
Submitted 03/28/22
She is very understandable and kind.
DOROTHY T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent care. Doctor and medical assistant listen carefully and show compassion. Blood drawing was easy and perfectly done. Great people
MAUREEN I.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very warm and welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is so nice and caring and really takes their time.
MARY B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Made the experience of past bad blood draws a thing of the past.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Didn’t feel anything, great job.
IVAN M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Nice and detailed
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 03/17/22
I think this is one of the best programs around and highly recommend it to others