Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

532 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JASMINE V.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was good!
CARY G.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have the best provider and hate to see her go. She will truly missed.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Sin comentarios
TERRI W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Ijaz is a delight! Experienced, professional, yet very personable. Highly recommend
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Hugh is always so kind & caring!
ELVA M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Renee is very caring and understanding. I love how she is very attentive and wants the provide the best care possible. I also like her CNA's they are friendly and very caring.
TONY H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Hugh is the best doctor I have ever gone to. Thanks again Hugh for all of the great services you provide.
CATERINA M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Guilick always takes her time with us & explains everything.. She’s amazing & would recommend her to anyone..
DAWN H.
Submitted 10/09/21
Hugh was very kind and professional. He took time to listen and address my concerns.
TODD N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctors who really listen are hard to find. Dr. Gulick is amazing.
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 09/27/21
I have really enjoyed working with Scarlett over the past several months. She is incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate towards her patients.
TAIEBA S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. is professional and is friendly
ABIGAIL G.
Submitted 09/24/21
They are the best ✨
Molly K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Molly is savvy, smart and personable. I always feel like she offers sound advice and listens well. Her assistant Ingrid was also excellent today!
CARY G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful as always! Good experience with this provider and office. They listen, are helpful and friendly!
LISA B.
Submitted 09/18/21
It was great! Dr Gulick is great!
ASHLEY A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Jessica is amazing at what she does, she is very thoughtful and makes sure to explain and answer any questions. She also makes sure you feel comfortable with any treatments and plans going forward.
JOYCE O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Lab work was the greatest! Didn’t even feel it. Single poke and 3 vials done in a snap. Definitely a pro.
ANISSA S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Got me what was needed to identify problems right away
KAY P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I love Jessica. I’m going to miss her when she leaves. She’s always so kind and thorough and takes the time to listen.