Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

564 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEYLA S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Exelente servicio
DAVID H.
Submitted 11/10/21
As always I find Hugh Gapay provides a thorough and professional explanation of my current medical needs and concerns. His relaxed demeanor and the time he takes to review and answer any questions I might have are both helpful and important to me. A great experience I appreciate and value.
ELISABETH H.
Submitted 11/10/21
I love working with Simone… she is so kind and understanding!
ARAM R.
Submitted 11/08/21
very good
CLAUDIA N.
Submitted 11/05/21
It was a good office visit
ROBERT H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Thanks for comprehensive work!
JANICE F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Informative
ALOHA Q.
Submitted 11/04/21
We were without a doctor for sometime and we are very grateful for Hugh Gapay and the team who take good care of us. The clinic clean and team are real pros at addressing all our needs. Gapay listens and treats me with care. I am very happy with the service they provide. We will continue with Southwest Family physicians.
JUDITH W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional, clean, wait time was awesome. Nan macy is amazing. She always makes you feel so comfortable
CERA W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Nan is always wonderful to see. She’s so personable and knowledgeable. She’s has been amazing with all 3 of my pregnancy and I couldn’t imagine going through it with anyone else.
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 11/02/21
My visits with Molly are always very thorough.She makes sure to cover all my questions.
AMY T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great telehealth visit today. Prompt and caring. Thank you.
JASMINE V.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was good!
CARY G.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have the best provider and hate to see her go. She will truly missed.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Sin comentarios
TERRI W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Ijaz is a delight! Experienced, professional, yet very personable. Highly recommend
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Hugh is always so kind & caring!
ELVA M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Renee is very caring and understanding. I love how she is very attentive and wants the provide the best care possible. I also like her CNA's they are friendly and very caring.
TONY H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Hugh is the best doctor I have ever gone to. Thanks again Hugh for all of the great services you provide.
CATERINA M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Guilick always takes her time with us & explains everything.. She’s amazing & would recommend her to anyone..