Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DLYNN S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great, as always!
ELEDA W.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very pleased with my Wellness Check being done over the phone and my not having to go into the office as it did not require hands on because it is updating and answering questions. Saved time, travel and exposure to others. For patients that have regular checkups anyway, this additional appointment is very convenient done by phone. Thank you.
CATALINA G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great
JAMES K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I did a telemed visit w/Dr. Gulick. Went off like a charm. Obviously, not as good as an in-person visit but I didn't expect it to be. Thanks Doc
LAURENCE H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Quick and easy. No issues.
NORMA M.
Submitted 04/16/20
I’ve been a patient of Jessica Vincent for about 5 years, I love her! She always listens to you making you feel that everything is going to be fine! I highly recommend this clinic.
DOMINIC T.
Submitted 04/13/20
Straight forward, pleasant, in and out, efficient Blood draw.
SAMANTHA W.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great doctor
BEVERLY D.
Submitted 04/10/20
she was quick but thorough.
GLADRIEL M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Thank you. :)
RENEE B.
Submitted 04/08/20
She really cares about her patients ♥️
DAWN D.
Submitted 04/06/20
The telemedicine appointment I had was fantastic. Very easy to sign up for and I was very satisfied with my experience.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Hugh is very professional and caring.
MALIA R.
Submitted 04/04/20
my concerns were validated in a thoughtful, helpful way
KAYLA G.
Submitted 04/04/20
Yes
KELSY G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Molly is awesome and worth the wait when she makes you wait.
MORGAN S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Super helpful and always timely with responses to any questions
LANEY B.
Submitted 04/02/20
I just had my first telemedicine apt with Alexandra McMenamin. She was very knowledgeable, kind and thorough. The appointment went exactly as I expected and the technology was seamless. Overall very pleased with the experience!
KRISTIN C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Gapay was very genial and professional in assessing my symptoms and wishing me a speedy recovery. It's a very trying time for medical staff so I appreciate the care shown at Southwest Family.
RUTH S.
Submitted 03/31/20
She's awesome