Now Welcoming New Patients - Appointments Available Same Week!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

4.85/5 Star Rating
916 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 916 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JODIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Molly is the best
CYNTHIA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
I appreciate Alexandra McMenamin for her ability to connect with me. She's calm, warm and professional. She answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
It was fun. I was very grateful to have the phone visit, and thank you so much for the letter!!
SHANNON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Jessica Vincent is compassionate, thorough, and really listens. I appreciate the care she provides me as a patient!
KYLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Denyse is great and wonderful. She makes me feel heard and actively tries to help me
EARNEST J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Needed to get lab work and ekg done prior to surgery. Called and they scheduled me the very next day. Great service.
MICHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Appointment was for monthly follow up on weight loss. Molly Stratton is very encouraging.
AGNES Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
It was good to see Jessica for my Well Woman exam. I appreciate her care and attention during the visit.
DLYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Great, as always!
ELEDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Very pleased with my Wellness Check being done over the phone and my not having to go into the office as it did not require hands on because it is updating and answering questions. Saved time, travel and exposure to others. For patients that have regular checkups anyway, this additional appointment is very convenient done by phone. Thank you.
CATALINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Great
JAMES K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
I did a telemed visit w/Dr. Gulick. Went off like a charm. Obviously, not as good as an in-person visit but I didn't expect it to be. Thanks Doc
LAURENCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Quick and easy. No issues.
NORMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I’ve been a patient of Jessica Vincent for about 5 years, I love her! She always listens to you making you feel that everything is going to be fine! I highly recommend this clinic.
DOMINIC T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Straight forward, pleasant, in and out, efficient Blood draw.
SAMANTHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
Great doctor
BEVERLY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
she was quick but thorough.
GLADRIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Thank you. :)
RENEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
She really cares about her patients ♥️
DAWN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
The telemedicine appointment I had was fantastic. Very easy to sign up for and I was very satisfied with my experience.