Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

379 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINDY V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Michele was pleasant and very thorough. Really liked her.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 12/15/19
Wait is too long
ANGELICA O.
Submitted 12/15/19
Fast service. And great customer service..
PHIL H.
Submitted 12/13/19
First class.
HOLLY A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Renee is always great!
ALICIA T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Alley is one of the best doctors. I'm not just another number. She's kind and caring. She is a true asset!!
REBECKA C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Hugh has helped me deal with pain and weight management for several years and I value him greatly. He is compassionate and a great listener. I always feel cared for when I see him. He is a gifted healer and a key component on the SWFP team.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 12/12/19
A positive experience, my questions were answered well and we discussed future health benefits of diet and exercise.
JILLIAN I.
Submitted 12/12/19
Love Nancy! She is so nice and personable! I highly recommend her
TAMMY W.
Submitted 12/11/19
She helps me keep on track.
LAUREN S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Hugh is great! Thank you
SKYLAR R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Getting my blood drawn here was a breeze! Literally took 2 mins for 4 vials. The nurses assistant wasn’t the nicest but Nan Macy makes it all worth it.
CORLISS C.
Submitted 12/10/19
My lab appointment was very satisfactory, painless, brief and efficient. Also pleasant.
SANDRA P.
Submitted 12/10/19
The visit with Michelle was good, she listened and is sending me to a neurologist. However the front desk ladies were not friendly what so ever, it made me feel like showing up was an inconvenience to them.
FETTY S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Will come back again soon
LEA J.
Submitted 12/07/19
Renae is wonderful to work with!
IGNACIO M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Friendly and accommodating. I changed my first name from Ignacio to Julian.
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Michele was personable, knowledgeable and understanding
DIANE M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Hugh was very responsive to my needs.
MOLLY S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Easy