Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

293 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANNON M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Jessica Vincent is compassionate, thorough, and really listens. I appreciate the care she provides me as a patient!
KYLE D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Denyse is great and wonderful. She makes me feel heard and actively tries to help me
EARNEST J.
Submitted 04/30/20
Needed to get lab work and ekg done prior to surgery. Called and they scheduled me the very next day. Great service.
MICHELLE L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Appointment was for monthly follow up on weight loss. Molly Stratton is very encouraging.
AGNES Z.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was good to see Jessica for my Well Woman exam. I appreciate her care and attention during the visit.
DLYNN S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great, as always!
ELEDA W.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very pleased with my Wellness Check being done over the phone and my not having to go into the office as it did not require hands on because it is updating and answering questions. Saved time, travel and exposure to others. For patients that have regular checkups anyway, this additional appointment is very convenient done by phone. Thank you.
CATALINA G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great
JAMES K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I did a telemed visit w/Dr. Gulick. Went off like a charm. Obviously, not as good as an in-person visit but I didn't expect it to be. Thanks Doc
LAURENCE H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Quick and easy. No issues.
NORMA M.
Submitted 04/16/20
I’ve been a patient of Jessica Vincent for about 5 years, I love her! She always listens to you making you feel that everything is going to be fine! I highly recommend this clinic.
DOMINIC T.
Submitted 04/13/20
Straight forward, pleasant, in and out, efficient Blood draw.
SAMANTHA W.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great doctor
BEVERLY D.
Submitted 04/10/20
she was quick but thorough.
GLADRIEL M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Thank you. :)
RENEE B.
Submitted 04/08/20
She really cares about her patients ♥️
DAWN D.
Submitted 04/06/20
The telemedicine appointment I had was fantastic. Very easy to sign up for and I was very satisfied with my experience.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Hugh is very professional and caring.
MALIA R.
Submitted 04/04/20
my concerns were validated in a thoughtful, helpful way
KAYLA G.
Submitted 04/04/20
Yes