Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

328 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Rene always makes me feel so calm :)
NICOLASA P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always does what she can to help.
CARY G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Quick in and out, they know how to insert needle with minute to no pain.
NICKESHA B.
Submitted 10/31/20
Always and forever grateful for my Provider. She hears and sees me. It means the world to me ❤️
CONSTANCE D.
Submitted 10/30/20
Freindly staff, very professional that took the time to discuss all aspects of my health.
SHEILA L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Nan and Jamie treat you with kindness and thoughtfulness.
JONATHAN R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Good service
MARK T.
Submitted 10/23/20
Colin is a nice guy and always makes time to talk about my aches and pains. I hope the acupuncture helps my nerve pain, as it is difficult to deal with.
JOAN T.
Submitted 10/20/20
I feel that it was an OK visit as I want to have a DO for my primary doctor. I do Think, the doctor should have reviewed my history and been more familiar with my many years coming to Southwest family physicians so she could better serve me. I only visit the doctor when I’m in medical need otherwise, I try to take good care of myself. I’m very pleased that you’ve have hired Another DO. Also, when the doctor bring somebody in the room they should be introduce so the patient knows who they are and what they’re doing there. Thank you for letting me give you my opinion.
KELLY G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always pleasant Friendly staff Dr Renee is top notch
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Renee Beninger is kind, caring and listens. She has helped me twice when I was unable to see my primary care Dr. I’m grateful for her help.
LEIRA B.
Submitted 10/02/20
I find Erin to be very kind and easy to talk to. She is very personal.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Michelle is amazing! She is always encouraging and I never feel judged.
AHMED R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Good doctor
JESSICA W.
Submitted 09/25/20
She genuinely cares for you. She offers natural solutions (not just prescription meds). She is efficient, experienced, and pleasant.
CHERYL H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always on my side with help as needed and patience even when I'm not following instructions.
BENJAMIN E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very nice, understanding and helpful. Thank you!!
THERESA E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Efficient, caring provided. Listened well and saved space and time for my questions.
SARAH B.
Submitted 09/06/20
I appreciate how reassuring Rene always is!
KAREN O.
Submitted 09/03/20
From the front desk to the nursing assistants to Renee Benninger herself, I receive the best and most friendly medical care of my life.