Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

532 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAUREEN I.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very warm and welcoming atmosphere. Everyone is so nice and caring and really takes their time.
MARY B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Made the experience of past bad blood draws a thing of the past.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Didn’t feel anything, great job.
IVAN M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Nice and detailed
JENNIFER J.
Submitted 03/17/22
I think this is one of the best programs around and highly recommend it to others
JERI W.
Submitted 03/05/22
Quick and efficient, I’m glad you have a lab in the clinic.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Gupay took time to listen to my issue and suggested solutions. Kind and patient.
Crystal B.
Submitted 01/31/22
LOVE NAN!
OLIVIA F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Easy, quick, and caring.
MAZOUZ F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great Doctor, my doctor over 22 years, couldn’t ask for better doctor or service.
YENI H.
Submitted 01/09/22
Molly Strattan is my new provider. It was my first meeting with her in person and she was kind and helpful.
LISA S.
Submitted 01/08/22
So far as a new patient I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. When I called the office to verify insurance it was a smooth process to schedule an appointment fairly quickly via web. I met with Dr. Khaleed. He was punctual, very attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable as is Dr. Hart whom I have been seeing for several years. Dr. Hart was excellent at diagnosis for thyroid issues and uses an integrated approach with treatment. She corrected my thyroid condition and I am medication free now.
JOANNE T.
Submitted 01/07/22
I was very impressed with my labs today. Little wait time. He was very good, fast finding a vein which is usually a problem and it didn’t hurt but a little pinch.
KAREN P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Molly is a straight shooter with a great sense of humor. She communicates clearly and takes a whole human perspective.
MARY C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Macy is awesome!
MARCIA L.
Submitted 01/05/22
An very easy experience.
ALYSSA C.
Submitted 01/05/22
No wait times, friendly staff with clean lobby and rooms, and providers that actually care about their patients
MARK H.
Submitted 01/04/22
What I appreciate most about Dr. Alston is that he listens first. I am thankful that he sees me as a unique individual and doesn't treat me like the masses, but listens and caters my healthcare spefically to me and my needs.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 01/04/22
I feel I am getting outstanding medical treatment and guidance. Thanks!
HARVEY S.
Submitted 01/04/22
If anyone deserves to be recognized this year, it’s Dr. Hugh and Travis (his assistant). They are the kindest human ever