Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

293 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER L.
Submitted 07/23/20
Short wait time, quick and painless blood draw.
SEUNGLAN C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very kind and helpful
KARRY R.
Submitted 07/17/20
She didn’t rush the appointment, made me feel well taken care of. Very sweet and warm hearted Health care provide.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/15/20
I say it every time I visit. I feel like I get very personalized care delivered with great questions and follow up. I could not be happier with my medical provider. Thank you, Alexandra!
NICOLE R.
Submitted 07/15/20
I came in from referrals and they were not wrong - she is absolutely the best and makes you feel so at ease...happy with my choice!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Gulick is by far the best doctor I have ever had, she always take her time with you and make sure you are on road to great heath
CARLOS F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Exelent
HEATHER R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always friendly and kind
MARY B.
Submitted 07/09/20
She has been my practitioner for longer than I know. She is intelligent and cares about her patients
STACEY B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Erin, payed close attention to what I told her and my symptoms and provided a great treatment program
MARK L.
Submitted 06/21/20
Molly is great!
JAY G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Jessica is always super helpful and easy to discuss all issues with. I am so happy with the entire staff at SW Family Physicians.
ESMERALDA G.
Submitted 06/13/20
Muy profesional muy confiable buen doctor me siento muy feliz de atenderme con el me allida en Loque necesito
ROBIN M.
Submitted 06/11/20
THOMAS B.
Submitted 06/06/20
painless
NANCY B.
Submitted 06/05/20
I appreciate that Molly and others enthusiastically entertains all my many questions! I appreciate the blend of eastern and western medicine that the clinic seems to support. I’ve found the care to be very wholistic yet still scientific and professional, which is a rare blend to find! So glad to have found this place!
LUISA Z.
Submitted 06/04/20
Perfectly pleasant experience. Dr. Gapay was helpful and conversational.
WESLEY C.
Submitted 06/04/20
everything was good
JUDY J.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent care and dialog with Alexandra! Huge fan.
BENJAMIN E.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very nice and supportive.