Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southwest Family Physicians -  - Family Practice

Southwest Family Physicians

Family Practice & Medical Weight Loss located in Tigard, OR

607 total reviews

Southwest Family Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Family Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEIGHA M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Renee was attentive, curious, and genuinely present during our visit. Such a lovely experience.
DAVID K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Hart was very understanding and caring. She spent a lot of time getting to know me, discussing my current and past medical conditions as well as my social history. She made me feel empowered and part of the treatment decision process. Thank you Dr. Hart!
ABIGAIL G.
Submitted 06/19/22
ABIGAIL G.
Submitted 06/18/22
SARA K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent and efficient.
MELINDA M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Quick!
MELISSA M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Alston is great. Very informative and helpful.
SARAH C.
Submitted 06/11/22
I don’t like the abundance of texts and emails I get reminding me of my appointments. I don’t like that I get a text or email regarding my appointments that I have to then click on something else in order to respond. If it’s important, call me. I’m almost to the point of removing my email from my chart and opting out of all text options.
HEIDI K.
Submitted 06/11/22
As always, it was good visit
CRYSTAL S.
Submitted 06/10/22
I had a great experience, Nan was very friendly
LISE U.
Submitted 06/08/22
Yves in the lab took excellent care of me
AMY P.
Submitted 06/08/22
He was Very nice. I get nervous getting my blood drawn, First time it seemed easy. Hope I get him every time.
PEGGY Y.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good presentation.
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fast and easy
CINDEE S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Fast, friendly and thorough
Joanee R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Nancy is amazing!! She was super sweet, easy appointment, asked all the right questions. ♡
REZA E.
Submitted 06/01/22
She was great, I got a cream for my pimples, none for itchy redness for my face. She said couldn’t give an antibiotic to clear out the redness due to my high lever enzyme. She asked if I’m taking anything to lower the liver enzyme, I said no, no one told me. She recommended Milk Thistle Tea, which I’ve never heard of. I got the Milk Thistle tea ordered. It was nice to know.
KATHLEEN T.
Submitted 06/01/22
I can rely on Dr Molly to listen and work with me on my health care concerns.
SHEILA L.
Submitted 05/30/22
Nan and Jamie are the best. They never make me feel rushed. They take the time to hear how I am feeling and provide the best care!
HOLLIE L.
Submitted 05/28/22
Not willing to take the time to help me out. I felt like he was in a hurry to get done with me. Then he said he wouldn’t help me with an issue I have had for over 10 years. He’s always been caring and willing to actually listen to me before now but the last visit he wasn’t.